

Statement of Persons Nominated Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Council of Governors Election

As Returning Officer for the above election I hereby give notice that the following candidates have been nominated for the above election in the following constituencies / classes.

Candidate	Constituency / Class	Declaration of Interests:	
		Political Party	Financial Interest
Dr Anup Pandey	Public: Kettering	Member of the Conservative Party	-
Simon Baylis	Public: East Northamptonshire	-	-
Ethan Hopkinson	Public: East Northamptonshire	Member of the Conservative Party	-
David Martin	Public: East Northamptonshire	Member of the Labour Party	-
Vinodbhai Patel	Public: Wellingborough	Member of the Conservative Party	-
Rashmi Shah	Public: West Northamptonshire	-	-
Rupal Shah	Public: West Northamptonshire	-	-
Paul Bremner	Pubic: Rest of UK	Member of the Conservative Party	-
Peter Davies	Staff: Staff	-	-
Neil Gossage	Staff: Staff	-	-
Claire Jennings	Staff: Staff	-	-
Dr. Vijay Kalathy	Staff: Staff	Member of the Conservative Party	-
Claire Knibb	Staff: Staff	-	-
Dr Raj Mattu	Staff: Staff	-	-
Chris Paddock	Staff: Staff	-	-
Dr Toral Sengar	Staff: Staff	-	-

Charlotte Smith	Staff: Staff	-	-
-----------------	--------------	---	---

The contact address for the candidates is: c/o Returning Officer, UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS

Craig Poyser - Returning Officer 08 October 2021