Catchment / Wider Area Information Below is each constituency and their catchment areas.

Public: Bletchley & Fenny Stratford, Denbigh, Eaton Manor, Whaddon

Ashland, Bletchley, Denbigh, Eaton Manor, Fenny Stratford, Mount Farm, Simpson, Water Eaton, Whaddon

Public: Linford South, Bradwell, Campbell Park

Bradwell, Bradwell Common, Campbell Park, Central Milton Keynes, Conniburrow, Downhead Park, Downs Barn, Fishermead, Heelands, Linford South, Neath Hill, Newlands, Oldbrook, Rooksley, Springfield, Willen, Willen Park, Woolstones

Public: Hanslope Park, Olney, Sherington, Newport Pagnell North, Newport Pagnell South, Linford North

Blakelands, Bolbeck Park, Castlethorpe, Clifton Reynes, Cold Brayfield, Emberton, Filgrave, Gayhurst, Giffard Park, Great Linford, Hanslope Park, Haversham, Lathbury, Lavendon, Linford North, Little Linford, Newport Pagnell, Newton Blossomville, North Crawley, Olney, Pennylands, Ravenstone, Sherington, Stoke Goldington, Tyringham, Weston Underwood

Public: Outer catchment area

Beachampton, Buckingham, Leighton Buzzard, Linslade, Hanslope, Old Stratford, The Brickhills, The Horwoods, Winslow, Woburn, Woburn Sands

Public: Extended area

The rest of Buckinghamshire which is not already covered by the outer catchment area; the rest of Northamptonshire not already covered by the outer catchment area; the rest of Bedfordshire not already covered by the outer catchment area; the unitary council area of Luton; Cherwell District, Oxford City, South Oxfordshire council areas