Election of Governors 2022

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

THE NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS ELECTION

As Returning Officer for the above election I hereby give notice that the following candidates have been nominated for the above election in the following constituencies / classes.

Candidate Name	Constituency and Class	Declaration of Interests	
		Political Party	Financial/Other Interest
Judy Carrick	Public - Newcastle upon Tyne	-	-
David Forrester	Public - Newcastle upon Tyne	-	-
Susan Nelson	Public - Newcastle upon Tyne	-	-
Mark Pearson	Public - Newcastle upon Tyne	Green Party	-
Jacqueline Sexton	Public - Newcastle upon Tyne	-	-
Janice Spark	Public - Newcastle upon Tyne	-	-
David Evans	Public – Northumberland Tyne and Wear (excluding Newcastle)	Labour Party	-
Steve McCready	Public — Northumberland Tyne and Wear (excluding Newcastle)	Labour Party	-
Bob Waddell	Public – Northumberland Tyne and Wear (excluding Newcastle)	-	-
Claire Watson	Public — Northumberland Tyne and Wear (excluding Newcastle)	-	-
Maria Clement	Staff – Medical and Dental	-	-
John Hanley	Staff – Medical and Dental	Labour Party	-
Jason Ramsingh	Staff – Medical and Dental	-	-
Neena Randhawa	Staff – Medical and Dental	-	-
David Thomas	Staff – Medical and Dental	-	-
Elizabeth Rowen	Staff – Health Professional Council	-	-



The contact address for each of these candidates is: c/o Returning Officer, UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS.

Craig Poyser Returning Officer

UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acom Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS Tel: 0345 209 3770 Fax: 0161 209 4804 Email: newcastle-hospitals@uk-engage.org 20 April 2022

